Uncategorized

Archetype Homework

While I was going through a batch of AAR reports (modified to suit our needs) churned out from completed IT projects, the idea of creating archetypes occured.So I go get my method here http://www.cognitive-edge.com/wiki/index.php/Social_construction_of_emergent_properties , due to lack of participants which would have definitely added to the richness of cluster names,(It became a dull self indulgement exercise over a gloomy weekend) I go on identify clusters and their negative and positive extreme traits. I will call these edge characteristics of any archetype. Group them and there they emerge the archetypes, not exactly. I could not give them the name.
Coming back to my feeds this morning http://www.gapingvoid.com/Moveable_Type/archives/004650.html.Hugh always has a better name for characters. I am going to use these names and one of my own which I will call The TimeKeepers.There they are the changers, the contributors, the coasters and the timekeepers.
I will have to create these somewhere to see if I can ever communicate through them.
I am not sure if the shift from stereotype to archeype has happened here by clustering and extreming the characteristics.

Standard

Leave a Reply

